English → Sales Webinars

IP Style and Internal Answering Units


Description
When: Tuesday June 21st at 20:00 CEST, 14:00 EST, 11:00 PDT, 30 minutes

WHAT WILL YOU LEARN?
-All about the new IP Style intercom
-Why we designed it
-Features and benefits
-Comparison of answering unit options
-Mounting styles and how-to
-Features and benefits
-Time for questions!

How to register for a live session?
  1. Click Add to my courses
  2. Login or sign-up if you have not already done so.
  3. Enter the course
  4. Select a date and click Register
  5. Check your mail box for the link

Before the webinar starts, you can join by clicking the 'join' link in the course details or in the invitation email you'll have received after registration.

Content
  • IP Style and Internal Answering Units
Completion rules
  • ELEARNING: All units must be completed. WEBINAR: Attend the webinar session to complete the course.